Art 492 F Senior Project

Hi everyone,

My name is Mia Yang, I am a merchandising major and will be graduating this quarter. For the senior project as for merchandising major we have to
research, develop and visual materials for designer, product or store.
Our duties are

■ Research Customer demographic – age, economic level, race, gender, etc.
■ Mood Board of customer to generate Branding. Sales Strategy (what kind of store and where would it be located?)
■ Logo / Business Cards
■ Labels / Signage
■ Store concept and layout / Web Design
■ Look book: organization of shoot, styling, models, etc.
■ Fashion show

My strength are I am a team player, fast learner, and I am willing to take upon any challenge. Sometimes I may seem shy and not very talkative, but I am opinionate. I am talktaive once we break the ice and get to know one another. I have done modeling, styled my own wardrobe, makeup and have a professional photographer to snip pictures of me. Thus, I have experience and also connections to professional photographer, and make up artist to present and execute this project.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

